News: Now showing in theaters: CRY MACHO, directed by and starring Clint Eastwood!

« previous next »
Pages: [1] 2 Go Down Print
Author Topic: What it is like working with Clint  (Read 7362 times)
Wilbur Eddings

View Profile Email
« on: April 09, 2013, 02:16:18 PM »

Don't get too excited, I have never worked with Mr Eastwood (would love to though) but I found this interesting article tonight and thought I would share it with y'all.

http://www.flickeringmyth.com/2011/12/working-with-clint-michael-owens-talks.html

Anyone else have juicy tidbits like this?

As an aspiring filmmaker I am really interested in cool stuff like this!
Wilbur Eddings

View Profile Email
« Reply #1 on: April 09, 2013, 02:25:55 PM »

KC
Administrator
Member Extraordinaire

Control ...

View Profile WWW Email
« Reply #2 on: April 09, 2013, 04:58:10 PM »

Nice idea for a thread! There are many such articles, some might already be posted here, but it would be nice to see them gathered in a single thread.
KC
Administrator
Member Extraordinaire

Control ...

View Profile WWW Email
« Reply #3 on: April 11, 2013, 08:49:32 PM »

Joel Cox on working with Eastwood:

http://www.iftn.ie/news/?act1=record&only=1&aid=73&rid=4285038&tpl=archnews&force=1

This was posted by Dan Dassow last year, but it definitely belongs here too.
Rawhide7
Member Extraordinaire

View Profile Email
« Reply #4 on: April 12, 2013, 02:35:38 PM »

Palooka should comment on this as he's worked with Clint before.
Wilbur Eddings

View Profile Email
« Reply #5 on: April 13, 2013, 12:41:10 PM »

Joel Cox on working with Eastwood:

http://www.iftn.ie/news/?act1=record&only=1&aid=73&rid=4285038&tpl=archnews&force=1

This was posted by Dan Dassow last year, but it definitely belongs here too.

Fantastic!

Thank you.
KC
Administrator
Member Extraordinaire

Control ...

View Profile WWW Email
« Reply #6 on: April 13, 2013, 01:47:01 PM »

JSE

Don't just do something, stand there...

View Profile Email